The Florist Pub
The Florist Pub

All our planned events for 2020 have been cancelled or postponed. We will restart parties bookings and reschedule live events as soon as we receive more information about the lockdown's period and a possible reopening date.

Events

There's always something exciting going on at The Florist Pub!

Calendar

      Past Events
   
Date Event details
   

Saturday, 3rd November

@ 8 PM

Rock Party! Disco & Karaoke with a kick!
   

Sunday, 4th November

@ 5 PM

Sunday Sesh - Themed Tea Time Disco & Karaoke - The Golden Oldies! Classic tunes from 60's, 70's & 80's.
   

Tuesday, 6th November

@ 7.30 PM

Hand-pulled History - Victorian Tales of the Old Walkley Pubs.
   

Friday, 9th November

@ 8 PM

Live Music - Stone Lilies Band!
   
   
                    * * *
   
   
    
   
Date Event details
   

Friday, 2nd February

@ 8 PM

Live Music Night - Band Stone Lilies
   

Wednesday, 7th March

@ 9 PM

Charity Quiz and Bingo Night - Prostate Cancer Research
   

Thursday, 8th March

@ 7 PM

International Women's Equality Day Quiz Night
   

Friday, 30th March

@ 9 PM

Live Music Night - Singer Renayah - from 60's to Present
   
Easter Bank Holiday Weekend - Saturday, 31st March & Sunday, 1st April Disco & Karaoke Weekend
   
Sunday, 6th May
@ 8 PM
Sheffield Childern's Hospital Charity Night - DJ, Raffle and Challenges!
   

May Bank Holiday Sunday, 6th May @ 8 PM

Disco & Karaoke Easter Sunday
   

Saturday, 21st July

Sunday, 22nd July

Pre-Tramlines Warm-up! Live Music in The Garden - get a drink and watch live bands and artists before big gigs down Hillsborough! Free entry!
   
Sunday, 30th September from 5 PM Themed Sunday Sesh Disco & Karaoke - 80's Forever!
   
Saturday, 13th October The Florist's 5th Birthday Party with Disco & Karaoke, buffet & cake!
   
Saturday, 27th October Halloween Party - Fancy Dress competition with prizes, Halloween Cocktails and Shots!
   
   
   
Coming soon--->

 

*Old-school Night - from 60's to 90's

*Themed Nights

*Fancy Dress Nights

*Cocktail Tasting Evening

*Beer Garden Party

*Charity Nights

 

and more!

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© The Florist Pub

Call

E-mail

Directions