The Florist Pub
The Florist Pub

Events at The Florist Pub
 


The Thursday Night Live - Open Mic
Thursday, 26th May @ 9 PM
 


Queen's Jubilee
Saturday, 4th June @ 9 PM
Party with DJ and special cocktails and shots!
Fancy dress welcomed!




The Walkley Festival 2022

We are very excited about the return of The Walkley Festival and we can't wait to celebrate Walkley, its residents, and its culture!

Here are some of the events that we are preparing for our community:
Sunday, 26th June - Garden Party with live music and hot food
Wednesday, 29th June - Quiz Night: The Walkley Edition
Friday, 1st July - Live Music: 50s and 60s Retro Night
Saturday, 9th July - Walkley Party with Disco & Karaoke


Open Mic Nights

Watch this space for more updates on our new, monthly Thursday event!




Live Music

Acoustic April with Archit - Thursday, 21st April from 9 PM
                                            - Friday, 22nd April from 10 PM

Our regular events:

Disco & Karaoke Nights - every Saturday from 9 PM

Quiz & Bingo Nights - every Wednesday from 9.30 PM.
A New Quiz is coming soon, including Music and Picture Quiz!

 

    Past Events
   
Date Event details
   
Saturday, 24th July @ 9 PM
The Golden Oldies Disco & Karaoke Night
 
Sunday, 25th July
@ 5 PM

Open Air Event -Live Music in The Garden
 

Saturday, 3rd November

@ 8 PM

Rock Party! Disco & Karaoke with a kick!
   

Sunday, 4th November

@ 5 PM

Sunday Sesh - Themed Tea Time Disco & Karaoke - The Golden Oldies! Classic tunes from 60's, 70's & 80's.
   

Tuesday, 6th November

@ 7.30 PM

Hand-pulled History - Victorian Tales of the Old Walkley Pubs.
   

Friday, 9th November

@ 8 PM

Live Music - Stone Lilies Band!
   
   
                    * * *
   
   
   
Date Event details
   

Friday, 2nd February

@ 8 PM

Live Music Night - Band Stone Lilies
   

Wednesday, 7th March

@ 9 PM

Charity Quiz and Bingo Night - Prostate Cancer Research
   

Thursday, 8th March

@ 7 PM

International Women's Equality Day Quiz Night
   

Friday, 30th March

@ 9 PM

Live Music Night - Singer Renayah - from 60's to Present
   
Easter Bank Holiday Weekend - Saturday, 31st March & Sunday, 1st April Disco & Karaoke Weekend
   
Sunday, 6th May
@ 8 PM
Sheffield Childern's Hospital Charity Night - DJ, Raffle and Challenges!
   

May Bank Holiday Sunday, 6th May @ 8 PM

Disco & Karaoke Easter Sunday
   

Saturday, 21st July

Sunday, 22nd July

Pre-Tramlines Warm-up! Live Music in The Garden - get a drink and watch live bands and artists before big gigs down Hillsborough! Free entry!
   
Sunday, 30th September from 5 PM Themed Sunday Sesh Disco & Karaoke - 80's Forever!
   
Saturday, 13th October The Florist's 5th Birthday Party with Disco & Karaoke, buffet & cake!
   
Saturday, 27th October Halloween Party - Fancy Dress competition with prizes, Halloween Cocktails and Shots!
   
   
   
   

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© The Florist Pub

Call

E-mail

Directions